Hillbilly-Music.com - Keeping Classic Country Music Alive  Hillbilly-Music Folio Display

Hillbilly Music - Home Hillbilly Music - Artists Hillbilly Music - Groups Hillbilly Music - Programs Hillbilly Music - Disc Jockeys & Emcees Hillbilly Music - News and Press Hillbilly Music BLOG Hillbilly Music - Jukebox Hillbilly Music - Organizations Hillbilly Music - Library Hillbilly Music Music Store Hillbilly Music - Publications Hillbilly Music - Music Sources Hillbilly Music - Our Links To... Hillbilly Music - Thanks a Lot Hillbilly Music - About Our Site

Bobby Barnett
Born:  February 15, 1936

Bobby was recording on the Reprise record label in the early 1960s. One of the tunes he had released back then was "Last of the Angels" along with "Crazy Little Lover". He was a native of Cushing, OK.

Get The Music

Printer Friendly Version

Rec. No. Side Song Title
  44589 A Love Me, Love Me
  44589 B The End of the Lyin'
  44716 A Your Sweet Love Lifted Me
  44716 B You'll Fly Away
  44861 A Drink Canada Dry
  44861 B Image On Your Mind
  45113 A There Stands The Glass
  45113 B Who's Making Love
Rec. No. Side Song Title
  1065 A Dying Laughing
  1065 B Graveyard Dance
  741 A Down, Down, Came My World
  741 B Too Tough To Die
  766 A The Losing Kind
  766 B A Long Way To Go
  804 A Please Come Home
  804 B I Have No Conscience (When Passion Commands)
  815 A Stepping Stone
  815 B Little Black Cloud
  839 A Homn Away From Home
  839 B New World Tomorrow
  877 A Rise And Fall Of A Man
  877 B Thin Line
  915 A Stepping Stone
  915 B Little Black Cloud
Rec. No. Side Song Title
  20099 A Crazy Little Lover
  20099 B Last Of The Angels
  20133 A Same Old Love
  20133 B Temptation's Calling
Rec. No. Side Song Title
  2016 A It Makes No Difference
  2016 B Please Come Home
Rec. No. Side Song Title
  135 A She Looks Good To The Crowd
  135 B I Fall In Love With Every Pretty Girl I See
  159 A Worst Of Luck
  159 B Working Man
  177 A Hold My Hurt For A While
  177 B John Said
  198 A Missmatch
  198 B Moanin' The Blues
  231 A Cheatin' Kathleen
  231 A Cheatin' Kathleen
  231 B Best Man
  231 B Best Man
  321 A Best Man
  321 B Cheatin' Kathleen
Rec. No. Side Song Title
  1011 A Just Gotta Be Love
  1011 B Have I Won Enough To Lose?
Rec. No. Side Song Title
  104 A Blue Day
  104 B Wasted Dreams
  306 A This Old Heart
  306 B Title Unknown
Rec. No. Side Song Title
  101681 A Born In Country Music (Raised In Dixieland)
  101681 B Title Unknown
Rec. No. Side Song Title
  128 A Burn Atlanta Down
  128 B Pody And Barbara

Artist Lists
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z